البريد الإلكتروني لنا
atgrating التكنولوجيا

مزايا الألياف براج مقضب سنسر

الألياف صريف الاستشعار هو نوع من الألياف البصرية الاستشعار . عملية الاستشعار على أساس الألياف براج مقضب هو الحصول على معلومات الاستشعار عن طريق تعديل الألياف براج الطول الموجي من المعلمات المادية الخارجية . . . . . . . هو الطول الموجي التضمين الألياف البصرية الاستشعار . مبدأ


الألياف براج مقضب استشعار


واسعة الطيف مصدر الضوء ( مثل SLED أو بورصة عمان ) سوف يكون بعض عرض النطاق الترددي من خلال حقن الألياف براج مقضب دائري . بسبب الطول الموجي انتقائية من الألياف صريف ، مؤهل ينعكس الضوء مرة أخرى ، ثم تنتقل إلى المستخلص من خلال دائري لقياس التغيرات في الطول الموجي انعكاس الألياف صريف . عندما الألياف براج مقضب يستخدم مسبار لقياس درجة الحرارة الخارجية ، الضغط أو الإجهاد ، مقضب تباعد سوف تتغير ، مما يؤدي إلى تغيير انعكاس الطول الموجي . الإستخلاص يعني يستدل على درجة الحرارة الخارجية أو الضغط عن طريق الكشف عن التغيرات في الطول الموجي . مزايا


الألياف صريف استشعار


( 1 ) مكافحة التداخل الكهرومغناطيسي : عموما ، تردد الإشعاع الكهرومغناطيسي هو أقل بكثير من تردد الموجات الضوئية ، وبالتالي فإن الإشارات الضوئية المرسلة في الألياف البصرية لا تتأثر التداخل الكهرومغناطيسي .


( 2 ) عزل كهربائي جيد ، والسلامة والاعتمادية : الألياف البصرية نفسها من عازل ، لا تحتاج إلى قوة محرك الأقراص ، قابلة للاشتعال والمتفجرة النفط والغاز والصناعات الكيماوية .


( 3 ) مقاومة التآكل والاستقرار الكيميائية : الألياف البصرية الكوارتز المواد الكيميائية عالية الاستقرار ، الألياف البصرية وأجهزة الاستشعار مناسبة للاستخدام في بيئة قاسية .


( 4 ) صغيرة الحجم ، خفيفة الوزن ، اللدونة الهندسية .


( 5 ) انخفاض انتقال الخسارة : يمكن تحقيق المراقبة عن بعد .


( 6 ) قدرة نقل كبيرة : يمكن تحقيق متعددة وزعت قياس .


( 7 ) قياس مجموعة واسعة : يمكن قياس درجة الحرارة ، الضغط ، الضغط ، والإجهاد ، مستوى السائل ، والتشريد ، والتسارع ، وما إلى ذلك


الألياف براج مقضب الاستشعار مع مزاياها ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في الرصد على المدى الطويل . في الوقت الحاضر ، وتطوير تكنولوجيا الاستشعار الألياف البصرية أصبحت أكثر وأكثر نضجا ، وقد تم تطبيقها على نطاق واسع . العديد من التطبيقات الميدانية تظهر اتجاه التنمية النشطة ، فمن المرجح أن تحل محل أجهزة الاستشعار التقليدية . في جانب من جوانب الاستشعار الألياف ، الألياف براج مقضب التكنولوجيا يفتح مجال جديد لتطوير تكنولوجيا الاستشعار الألياف . الألياف براج مقضب الاستشعار لديها مزايا خفيفة الوزن ، صغيرة الحجم ، حساسية عالية ، ومقاومة التآكل ، ومكافحة التدخل الكهرومغناطيسي ، والاستقرار على المدى الطويل والمتانة . بسبب المزايا المذكورة أعلاه ، الألياف براج مقضب الاستشعار لديها آفاق واسعة التطبيق و أهمية عملية في المدى الطويل رصد الهندسة .


المنتجات الشعبية atgrating FBG

  • FBG سلالة الاستشعار ES-01&EST-01
    FBG سلالة الاستشعار ES-01&EST-01
    جزءا لا يتجزأ من سلالة الاستشعار es-01 يستخدم الألياف براج مقضب حساسية لقياس الضغط . الألياف براج مقضب هو ثابت في الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ السكن بين اثنين من ترسيخ النقاط . الغلاف يتكون من . . . . . . .
  • الألياف براج مقضب استشعار درجة الحرارة ST-01
    الألياف براج مقضب استشعار درجة الحرارة ST-01
    FBG استشعار درجة الحرارة st-01 هي معبأة في الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ . فإنه يمكن قياس درجة الحرارة من خلال الاستفادة من الحساسية الحرارية الكامنة في الألياف صريف . مناسبة لأنّ عال - درجة حرارة العمل لفترة طويلة .
معلومات المنتجات
5F, Building B, Chiwan Industry Park, Shaodi Road, Shekou, Nanshan, Shenzhen 518067, China
sales@atgrating.com
+86-755-2667-4283

Email Us

Advantages of Fiber Bragg Grating Sensor

Fiber Grating Sensor is a kind of optical fiber sensor. The sensing process based on fiber grating is to obtain sensing information by modulating the fiber Bragg wavelength by external physical parameters. It is a wavelength modulated optical fiber sensor.


The principle of fiber grating sensor


Wide-spectrum light source (such as SLED or ASE) will inject light with a certain bandwidth into the fiber grating through the circulator. Due to the wavelength selectivity of the fiber grating, the qualified light will be reflected back, and then sent to the demodulation device through the circulator to measure the reflected wavelength change of the fiber grating. When the fiber grating is used as a probe to measure the external temperature, pressure or stress, the grating pitch changes, which leads to the change of reflected wavelength. The demodulation device deduces the external temperature or strain by detecting the change of wavelength.


The advantages of fiber grating sensor


(1) Anti-electromagnetic interference: Generally, the frequency of electromagnetic radiation is much lower than that of light wave, so the optical signal transmitted in optical fiber is not affected by electromagnetic interference.


(2) Good electrical insulation, safety and reliability: the optical fiber itself is made of dielectric and does not need to be driven by power supply, so it is suitable for use in inflammable and explosive oil, gas and chemical production.


(3) Corrosion resistance and stable chemical performance: Because the material of optical fiber-Shi Ying has extremely high chemical stability, the optical fiber sensor is suitable for use in harsh environment.


(4) Small volume, light weight and plastic geometry.


(5) Low transmission loss: remote monitoring can be realized.


(6) Large transmission capacity: multi-point distributed measurement can be realized.


(7) Wide measuring range: it can measure temperature, pressure, strain, stress, liquid level, displacement, acceleration, etc.


Fiber Bragg grating sensors are widely used in long-term monitoring by virtue of their own advantages. At present, the development of optical fiber sensor technology is becoming more and more mature, with a wide range of applications. Many applications in various fields show a booming trend, and it is very likely to replace traditional sensors. In the aspect of optical fiber sensing, fiber grating technology has opened up a new field for the development of optical fiber sensing technology. Fiber grating sensor has the advantages of light weight, small size, high sensitivity, corrosion resistance and electromagnetic interference resistance, and good long-term stability and durability. It is precisely because of the above advantages that fiber grating sensors have broad application prospects and practical significance in long-term monitoring projects.


Popular AtGrating FBG Products

  • Phase Shifted FBG
    Phase Shifted FBG
    Phase shifted Fiber Bragg gratings show a very narrow transmission band within its reflection bandwidth. Using special structures, even multiple transmission bands are possible.The phase shifted FBGs ...
  • Gold Coated FBG
    Gold Coated FBG
    Gold Coated FBG not only offer the mechanical protection and hermetic seal needed in harsh environments, the enhanced sensitivity through plasmonic effects is also particularly useful for bio-chemical...
5F, Building B, Chiwan Industry Park, Shaodi Road, Shekou, Nanshan, Shenzhen 518067, China
sales@atgrating.com
+86-755-2667-4283