البريد الإلكتروني لنا
atgrating التكنولوجيا

الفرق بين الألياف البصرية وأجهزة الاستشعار الكهروضوئية

الألياف البصرية وأجهزة الاستشعار وأجهزة الاستشعار الكهروضوئية


تعريف مختلف : أجهزة الاستشعار الكهروضوئية هو إشارة ضوئية إلى جهاز تحويل الإشارات الكهربائية . ويستند مبدأ عملها على التأثير الكهروضوئي . التأثير الكهروضوئي هو الظاهرة التي الإلكترونات في هذه المواد تمتص طاقة الفوتون وتنتج تأثير الكهربائية المقابلة عندما يكون الضوء على بعض المواد . الألياف البصرية وأجهزة الاستشعار : الألياف البصرية وأجهزة الاستشعار التي تحول الدولة من قياس الجسم إلى إشارة ضوئية قابلة للقياس . مبدأ العمل من الألياف البصرية الاستشعار هو أن شعاع ضوء الحادث من مصدر الضوء تنتقل إلى المغير من خلال الألياف البصرية . يتم تحويلها إلى إشارة التضمين ، ثم تنتقل إلى جهاز كهروضوئية عبر الألياف البصرية ، وقياس المعلمات يتم الحصول عليها من خلال المستخلص . مبدأ


الألياف البصرية وأجهزة الاستشعار ، وأجهزة الاستشعار الكهروضوئية


أداء مختلف : استجابة عابرة مجموعة واسعة ، والقدرة على قياس التوافقيات قوية ، عابرة خصائص جيدة أو سيئة هي معايير هامة للحكم على ما إذا كان محول يمكن تطبيقها على نظام الطاقة ، وخاصة مع ترحيل واقية وقت التشغيل . المحولات الكهرومغناطيسية التقليدية لا يمكن أن تعكس بشكل صحيح عملية عابرة في الجانب الأساسي بسبب سوء استجابة التردد إشارة بسبب وجود الحديد الأساسية . ومع ذلك ، فإن نطاق التردد من المحولات الضوئية انتقال القياس يعتمد أساسا على الدوائر الإلكترونية ، وليس هناك مشكلة التشبع الأساسية ، وبالتالي فإن عملية عابرة من الجانب الأساسي يمكن أن تنعكس بدقة . عادة ، يمكن أن تكون مصممة من 0.1 هرتز إلى 1 ميغاهيرتز ، وخاصة يمكن أن تكون مصممة ل 200 ميغاهيرتز ممر الموجة . هيكل من أجهزة الاستشعار الكهروضوئية يمكن قياس التوافقيات على خطوط الكهرباء ذات الجهد العالي . الحث الكهرومغناطيسي محول من الصعب تحقيقه . واجهة رقمية قوية القدرة على الاتصال ، من السهل التواصل مع شبكة الاتصالات واجهة ، أي خطأ في القياس أثناء الإرسال ، لأن أجهزة الاستشعار الكهروضوئية نقل الإشارات الرقمية الضوئية . وفي الوقت نفسه ، مع تطبيق على نطاق واسع من حماية الحواسيب الصغيرة معدات التحكم ، محول الكهروضوئية يمكن أن توفر كمية رقمية مباشرة إلى المعدات الثانوية ، وبالتالي توفير محول و د أخذ العينات من المعدات الأصلية ، وتبسيط المعدات الثانوية إلى حد كبير ، وتعزيز البحوث الجديدة مبدأ الحماية . فائدة نموذج لديها مزايا الحجم الصغير ، خفيفة الوزن ، وسهلة الترقية ، ويمكن تلبية متطلبات التصغير و الاكتناز من المحطة . لأن أجهزة الاستشعار الكهروضوئية تعتمد على أجهزة الاستشعار والدوائر الإلكترونية لجمع ومعالجة الإشارات ، فهي صغيرة الحجم ، وعادة ما تكون أقل من 1000 كجم في الوزن ، من السهل أن تكون متكاملة في الجيش الاسلامي للانقاذ أو نظم المعلومات الجغرافية . هذا سوف يقلل كثيرا من مساحة المحطة ، وتلبية متطلبات التصغير والتعاقد من المحطة . وفي الوقت نفسه ، الكهروضوئية محول متصل مع المعدات الثانوية من خلال كمية صغيرة من الكابلات البصرية ، والتي يمكن أن تقلل إلى حد كبير من قنوات الكابل والكابلات . الألياف البصرية وأجهزة الاستشعار : الألياف البصرية لديها العديد من الخصائص الممتازة ، مثل التداخل الكهرومغناطيسي والإشعاع الذري ، قطرها صغير ، لينة ، خفيفة الوزن ؛ العزل وعدم الحث على الخصائص الكهربائية ؛ الخصائص الكيميائية ، مثل مقاومة الماء ، ومقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ، ومقاومة التآكل ، وما إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن تلعب دورا في عيون وآذان الناس في الأماكن التي يمكن أن ( ر ) الوصول إلى المناطق التي تضر أو تلحق الضرر بالأشخاص ( مثل مناطق الإشعاع النووي ) والتي يمكن أن تتجاوز أيضاً التابير البشري ( 39 ) ؛ الحدود المادية و الناس الذين يحصلون على المعلومات الخارجية . الحواس يمكن أن يكون " ; لا أشعر بذلك


الألياف البصرية وأجهزة الاستشعار وأجهزة الاستشعار الكهروضوئية تطبيقات مختلفة


الألياف البصرية وأجهزة الاستشعار : التداخل جيروسكوب مقضب استشعار الضغط في الجسور والسدود وحقول النفط والبناء في المناطق الحضرية التطبيقات . الألياف البصرية وأجهزة الاستشعار يمكن أن تكون جزءا لا يتجزأ من الخرسانة ، البلاستيك المقوى بألياف الكربون ، وجميع أنواع المواد المركبة ، واختبار الإجهاد الاسترخاء ، والبناء الإجهاد ودينامية تحميل الإجهاد ، وبالتالي تقييم الأداء الهيكلي الجسر في فترة قصيرة من البناء على المدى الطويل في عملية الدولة . في نظام الطاقة ، من الضروري قياس درجة الحرارة الحالية وغيرها من المعالم ، مثل المحولات ذات الجهد العالي والمحركات الكبيرة الموالي الدوار الكشف عن درجة الحرارة . في هذه الحالة لا يمكن استخدامها ، فقط استخدام الألياف البصرية وأجهزة الاستشعار . أجهزة الاستشعار الكهروضوئية : أجهزة الاستشعار الكهروضوئية مع المكونات الكهروضوئية مثل العناصر الحساسة ، مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات . وفقا لخصائص الناتج من أجهزة الاستشعار الكهروضوئية ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى فئتين : قياس الضوء إلى تغيير مستمر في photocurrent الكهروضوئية أدوات القياس ، ويمكن استخدامها لقياس شدة الضوء ، فضلا عن درجة حرارة الجسم ، نفاذية الضوء ، والتشريد ، سطح الدولة وغيرها من الكميات الفيزيائية . على سبيل المثال ، والإضاءة ، البيرومتر الكهروضوئية ، الكهروضوئية اللونية و turbidimeter لقياس شدة الضوء ، الكهروضوئية إنذار الحريق ، تشكل جهاز الكشف التلقائي أداة للكشف عن القطر ، الطول ، إهليليجي ، وخشونة السطح من تجهيز قطعة ، وجميع العناصر الحساسة هي العناصر الكهروضوئية . أشباه الموصلات الكتروضوئي عنصر يستخدم على نطاق واسع ليس فقط في الصناعة المدنية ، ولكن أيضا في الشؤون العسكرية . على سبيل المثال ، كبريتيد الرصاص مقاومة للضوء يمكن استخدامها لجعل الأشعة تحت الحمراء للرؤية الليلية ، كاميرا الأشعة تحت الحمراء ، الأشعة تحت الحمراء نظام الملاحة . تحويل قياس القيم إلى تغيير مستمر photocurrent . . . . . . . كلّ أنواع من كهرضوئيّ آليّة جهاز يستعمل ; " نعم " أو لا إشارة كهربائية من عنصر الكهروضوئية هو الإخراج عند الإضاءة أو لا . عنصر الكهروضوئية يستخدم التبديل الكهروضوئية تحويل عنصر . على سبيل المثال ، الكهروضوئي جهاز الإدخال للكمبيوتر ، تبديل نوع جهاز ضبط درجة الحرارة الرقمية الكهروضوئي velocimetry لقياس السرعة ، الخ .


المنتجات الشعبية atgrating FBG

  • FBG مرساة ( بولت ) دينامومتر
    FBG مرساة ( بولت ) دينامومتر
    FBG مرسى ( بولت ) دينامومتر مصنوعة من مرونة ثابتة ، وقوة عالية ومقاومة للتآكل المواد . اثنين من أجهزة قياس الضغط FBG مثبتة على حلقي قاعدة مرنة ، والتي يمكن قياس درجة الحرارة بدقة .
  • فيمتو ثانية FBG
    فيمتو ثانية FBG
    الفيمتو ثانية FBG عبارة عن ألياف ضوئية مع تغييرات دورية في معامل الانكسار الأساسي بواسطة النقش المباشر بالليزر...
معلومات المنتجات
5F, Building B, Chiwan Industry Park, Shaodi Road, Shekou, Nanshan, Shenzhen 518067, China
sales@atgrating.com
+86-755-2667-4283

Email Us

Difference between Optical Fiber Sensor and Photoelectric Sensor

Different Definitions between Optical Fiber Sensor and Photoelectric Sensor


Photoelectric sensor: Photoelectric sensor is a device that converts optical signals into electrical signals. Its working principle is based on photoelectric effect. Photoelectric effect refers to the phenomenon that when light shines on some substances, the electrons of the substances absorb the energy of photons and the corresponding electric effect occurs.Optical fiber sensor: An optical fiber sensor is a sensor that converts the state of the measured object into a measurable optical signal. The working principle of the optical fiber sensor is that the light beam incident from the light source is sent to the modulator through the optical fiber, and the optical properties of the light such as the intensity, wavelength, frequency, phase and polarization state of the light are changed by the interaction with the measured parameters outside the modulator, which becomes a modulated optical signal, which is then sent to the photoelectric device through the optical fiber and the measured parameters are obtained through the demodulator.Optical fiber sensor principle


Different Performance between Optical Fiber Sensor and Photoelectric Sensor


Optoelectronic sensor: The transient response range is wide, the harmonic measurement ability is strong, and the quality of transient characteristics is an important parameter to judge whether a transformer can be applied in power system, especially the coordination with relay protection action time. Because of the existence of iron core, the traditional electromagnetic transformer has poor response characteristics to high-frequency signals, and can not correctly reflect the transient process of the primary side.However, the frequency range of photoelectric transformer transmission measurement is mainly determined by the electronic circuit part, and there is no problem of iron core saturation, so it can accurately reflect the transient process of the primary side. Generally, it can be designed to 0.1 Hz to 1 MHz, and specially, it can be designed to 200 MHz bandpass. The structure of photoelectric sensor can measure harmonics on high-voltage power lines. The electromagnetic induction transformer is difficult to achieve.Digital interface, with strong communication ability, is easy to interface with the communication network, and there is no measurement error in the transmission process, because the photoelectric sensor is transmitting optical digital signals.At the same time, with the wide application of microcomputer-based protection control equipment, photoelectric transformer can directly provide digital quantity to secondary equipment, thus saving the converter and A/D sampling part in the original protection device, greatly simplifying the secondary equipment and promoting the research of new protection principles.Small size, light weight and easy upgrade, which can meet the requirements of miniaturization and compactness of substation. Because photoelectric sensors rely on sensor heads and electronic circuits to acquire and process signals, they are small in size and generally less than 1000 kg in weight, which is convenient for integration in AIS or GIS. This will greatly reduce the area occupied by substation and meet the requirements of miniaturization and compactness of substation. At the same time, photoelectric transformer is connected with secondary equipment through a small number of optical cables, which can greatly reduce cable trench and cable.Optical fiber sensor: Optical fiber has many excellent properties, such as anti-electromagnetic and atomic radiation interference, small diameter, soft mass and light weight; Electrical performance of insulation and non-induction; Chemical properties such as water resistance, high temperature resistance and corrosion resistance, etc., which can play the role of eyes and ears of people in places that people can't reach or areas that are harmful to people (such as nuclear radiation areas), and can also transcend people's physiological boundaries and receive external information that people's senses can't feel.


Different applications between Optical Fiber Sensor and Photoelectric Sensor


Optical fiber sensor: the application of interferometric gyroscopes and grating pressure sensors in bridges, dams and oil fields in urban construction. Optical fiber sensors can be embedded in concrete, carbon fiber reinforced plastics and various composite materials to test stress relaxation, construction stress and dynamic load stress, so as to evaluate the structural performance of bridges in short-term construction stage and long-term operation state.In power system, it is necessary to measure parameters such as temperature and current, such as temperature detection in stator and rotor of high voltage transformer and large motor, etc. Because electrical sensors are easily interfered by electromagnetic field, they can't be used in such occasions, and only optical fiber sensors can be used.Photoelectric sensor: Photoelectric sensor with photoelectric element as sensitive element, which has a wide range of types and uses. According to the output properties of photoelectric sensors, it can be divided into two categories: photoelectric measuring instruments made by converting the measured light into continuously changing photocurrent, which can be used to measure the intensity of light and physical quantities such as temperature, light transmission capacity, displacement and surface state of objects.For example, illuminance meter, photoelectric pyrometer, photoelectric colorimeter and turbidimeter for measuring light intensity, and photoelectric alarm for preventing fire constitute automatic detection devices and instruments for checking the diameter, length, ovality and surface roughness of machined parts, and all the sensitive elements are photoelectric elements. Semiconductor photoelectric elements are not only widely used in civil industry, but also play an important role in military affairs.For example, lead sulfide photoresistor can be used to make infrared night vision device, infrared camera and infrared navigation system. Convert the measured value into a continuously changing photocurrent. Various photoelectric automatic devices are made by using the characteristics of "yes" or "no" electrical signal output of photoelectric elements when illuminated or not illuminated.The photoelectric element is used as a switching photoelectric conversion element. For example, the photoelectric input device of the electronic computer, the on-off temperature regulating device and the digital photoelectric speedometer for speed measurement, etc.


Popular AtGrating FBG Products

  • FBG Accelerometer
    FBG Accelerometer
    FBG Accelerometer AL-01 transmits the acceleration change to the FBG after the FBG is properly packaged inside, and calculates the acceleration by measuring the wavelength shift of the fiber grating c...
  • FBG Wavelength Locker
    FBG Wavelength Locker
    The wavelength of pump laser diode is varied at different operating temperatures. Fiber Bragg Gratings (FBG) Wavelength Locker with low reflectivity is used to stabilize the wavelength and intensity o...
5F, Building B, Chiwan Industry Park, Shaodi Road, Shekou, Nanshan, Shenzhen 518067, China
sales@atgrating.com
+86-755-2667-4283