给我们发邮件

批量生产中的OTDR双向FBG滤波器

随着1650nm单向反射器的大规模生产,AtGrating能够在传输波长范围内以低插入损耗和高回波损耗的高性能制造1650nm双向反射器。



OTDR Bidirectional FBG Filter in Volume Production


OTDR FBG滤波器具有结构简单、成本低、易于制造、稳定性好的特点。主要参考参数为低插入损耗、高回波损耗和高反射率。检查用户';s光学连续性当添加或排除故障时,反射器的小尺寸允许它方便地在用户处串联放置';s结束。


OTDR Bidirectional FBG Filter


如上图所示,OTDR FBG滤波器可以安装在ONU侧。OTDR检测反射器反射的光信号强度,并比较正常线路和故障链路之间的回波损耗值,以确定链路中的光信号。光纤是否损坏或断裂。然而,普通无源光网络(PON)系统的工作波长通过反射器时衰减很小,因为它不满足反射器条件。反射器在不干扰或丢失流量的情况下实现监控功能。


随着光纤到户(FTTH)项目的实施,光纤网络的覆盖范围越来越大,涉及的用户越来越多。因此,快速、准确地检测和维护整个光网络中的故障尤为重要。OTDR光纤光栅滤波器将广泛应用于FTTx网络、PON OTDR测试、中央机房反射率测试、通信系统链路检测等领域。


流行的AtGrating FBG产品

  • 相移光纤光栅
    相移光纤光栅
    相移光纤布拉格光栅在其反射带宽内具有很窄的传输带。使用特殊结构,甚至可以使用多个传输频带。相移FBG。。。
  • FBG位移传感器
    FBG位移传感器
    光纤光栅位移传感器DST-01设计用于分别监测拉伸位移和压缩位移。双FBG封装在外壳内。利用光纤光栅的应变敏感性,设计了一种光纤光栅。。。
5F, Building B, Chiwan Industry Park, Shaodi Road, Shekou, Nanshan, Shenzhen 518067, China
sales@atgrating.com
+86-755-2667-4283

Email Us

OTDR Bidirectional FBG Filter in Volume Production

Following with mass production of monodirectional 1650nm reflector, AtGrating has been capable of making bidirectional 1650nm reflector in high performance of low insertion loss and high return loss at transmission wavelength ranges.



OTDR Bidirectional FBG Filter in Volume Production


OTDR FBG Filters have the characteristics of simple structure, low cost, easy manufacture, and good stability. The main reference parameters are low insertion loss, high return loss, and high reflectivity. Check the user's optical continuity when adding or troubleshooting, the small size of the reflector allows it to be conveniently placed in series at the user's end.


OTDR Bidirectional FBG Filter


As shown in the figure above, the OTDR FBG Filters can be installed on the ONU side. The OTDR detects the optical signal strength reflected by the reflector and compares the return loss value between the normal line and the faulty link to determine the optical signal in the link. Whether the fiber is damaged or broken. However, the working wavelength of a normal passive optical network (PON) system passes through the reflector with little attenuation because it does not meet the reflector conditions. The reflector achieves the monitoring function without disturbing or losing traffic.


With the implementation of fiber-to-the-home (FTTH) projects, the coverage of optical networks has become larger and larger, and more and more users are involved. Therefore, it is particularly important to detect and maintain faults in the entire optical network quickly and accurately. OTDR FBG Filters will be widely used in FTTx network, PON OTDR test, central computer room reflectivity test, communication system link detection, etc.


Popular AtGrating FBG Products

  • Distributed Temperature Sensing (DTS)
    Distributed Temperature Sensing (DTS)
    Raman based DTS system exploits the spontaneous Raman scattering resulting from the interaction between light (photons) and molecular vibration modes (optical photons). It gains insight into your proc...
  • Tilted FBG
    Tilted FBG
    Tilted Fiber Bragg Gratings (TFBGs) present a refractive index modulation blazed by a few degrees in the plane perpendicular to the optical fiber axis. This results in two kinds of couplings: self-bac...
5F, Building B, Chiwan Industry Park, Shaodi Road, Shekou, Nanshan, Shenzhen 518067, China
sales@atgrating.com
+86-755-2667-4283