给我们发邮件

AtGrating发布了新的DTS系统

分布式温度传感系统(DTS)利用先进的OTDR技术和拉曼散射光对温度敏感,检测光纤不同位置的温度变化,实现真正的分布式测量。线性光纤差动固定温度火灾探测器除了能及时预警火灾隐患外,还能准确定位火灾位置。线性光纤差动定温火灾探测器作为一种成熟的分布式测温方法,具有测量距离远、测量精度高、响应速度快、抗电磁干扰、适用于易燃易爆危险场所等优点,可广泛应用。用于高压电缆在线监测、电力承载能力分析、交通隧道火灾监测、油气储罐火灾监测、输煤皮带火灾监测、大坝渗漏监测等领域。


Distributed Temperature Sensing


DTS的温度测量基于自发拉曼散射效应。高功率窄脉宽激光脉冲LD入射到传感光纤上后,激光与光纤分子相互作用,产生极弱的后向散射光。散射光有三种波长,即瑞利(Rayleigh)和反斯托克斯(anti-stokes)。斯托克斯)和斯托克斯(斯托克斯)光;其中,反斯托克斯温度敏感,它是信号光;斯托克斯温度不敏感,它是参考光。来自传感光纤的后向散射信号光再次通过分束器模块WF,隔离瑞利散射光,传输温度敏感的反斯托克斯信号光和温度不敏感的斯托克斯参考光,并由同一探测器(APD)接收,温度可以根据二者的光强比来计算。位置的确定基于光时域反射OTDR技术,通过使用高速数据采集测量散射信号的回波时间,可以确定与散射信号相对应的光纤位置。

Distributed Temperature Sensing DTS

流行的AtGrating FBG产品

  • FBG位移传感器
    FBG位移传感器
    光纤光栅位移传感器DST-01设计用于分别监测拉伸位移和压缩位移。双FBG封装在外壳内。利用光纤光栅的应变敏感性,设计了一种光纤光栅。。。
  • FBG倾斜传感器
    FBG倾斜传感器
    光纤光栅倾斜传感器TL-01在桥梁、电线杆、高层建筑等领域有着广泛的应用。双FBG封装在传感器内,可对其进行温度补偿。它可以级联到。。。
5F, Building B, Chiwan Industry Park, Shaodi Road, Shekou, Nanshan, Shenzhen 518067, China
sales@atgrating.com
+86-755-2667-4283

Email Us

AtGrating Released New DTS System

Distributed Temperature Sensing System (DTS), which uses advanced OTDR technology and Raman scattered light to be sensitive to temperature, detects temperature changes at different positions along the fiber, and achieves truly distributed measurements. In addition to timely warning of fire hazards, the linear optical fiber differential fixed temperature fire detector can also accurately locate the fire location. As a mature distributed temperature measurement method, the linear optical fiber differential fixed temperature fire detector has the advantages of long measurement distance, high measurement accuracy, fast response speed, anti-electromagnetic interference, and suitable for flammable and explosive dangerous places, etc., and can be widely used. It is used in high-voltage cable online monitoring, power carrying capacity analysis, traffic tunnel fire monitoring, oil and gas storage tank fire monitoring, coal conveying belt fire monitoring, dam leakage monitoring and other fields.


Distributed Temperature Sensing


The temperature measurement of DTS is based on the spontaneous Raman scattering effect. After the high-power narrow-pulse-width laser pulse LD is incident on the sensing fiber, the laser interacts with the fiber molecules to generate extremely weak backscattered light. The scattered light has three wavelengths, namely Rayleigh (Rayleigh) and anti-stokes (anti-stokes). Stokes) and stokes (Stokes) light; among them, the anti-stokes temperature is sensitive, it is the signal light; the stokes temperature is not sensitive, it is the reference light. The backscattered signal light from the sensing fiber passes through the beam splitter module WF again, isolates the Rayleigh scattered light, transmits the temperature-sensitive anti-stokes signal light and the temperature-insensitive stokes reference light, and is received by the same detector (APD) , and the temperature can be calculated according to the ratio of the light intensity of the two. The determination of the position is based on the optical time domain reflectometry OTDR technology, and the position of the optical fiber corresponding to the scattered signal can be determined by measuring the echo time of the scattered signal by using high-speed data acquisition.

Distributed Temperature Sensing DTS

Popular AtGrating FBG Products

  • OTDR FBG Filter
    OTDR FBG Filter
    AtGrating OTDR FBG Filter is based on FBG technology to reflect OTDR test signal. The key component FBG is integrated with the LC or SC adaptor, which reflect 1650nm maintenance wavelength and transmit all other telecommunication wavelengths. It has been wildly used in the application of FTTX now aways.
  • Armored FBG Sensing Cable
    Armored FBG Sensing Cable
    The armored cable is a super high sensitivity cable sensor designed for fast and easy strain monitoring for security projects that target perimeter or fence intrusion alert systems.At its core, the ca...
5F, Building B, Chiwan Industry Park, Shaodi Road, Shekou, Nanshan, Shenzhen 518067, China
sales@atgrating.com
+86-755-2667-4283