给我们发邮件

航天器和船舶用光纤光栅

先进的复合材料具有更好的抗疲劳和耐腐蚀性,可以减轻船体或航天器的重量。它们对于快速运输或飞行具有重要意义。因此,复合材料越来越多地用于制造航空和导航工具(如飞机机翼)。


为了全面测量船体状况,有必要了解船舶不同部位甲板上的变形力矩、剪切压力和冲击力。普通船体需要大约100个传感器。因此,具有较强波长复用能力的光纤光栅传感器最适合船体。侦查光纤光栅传感系统可以测量船体的弯曲应力,也可以测量波浪对湿甲板的冲击力。具有干涉检测性能的16通道光纤光栅复用系统成功地实现了动态应变测量,带宽为5kHz,分辨率小于10nε/(Hz)1/2。


此外,为了监测飞机的应变、温度、振动、起飞和着陆驾驶状态、超声波场和加速度,通常需要100多个传感器。因此,传感器的重量应尽可能轻,尺寸应尽可能小,因此最灵活的光纤光栅传感器是最佳选择。此外,事实上,飞机的复合材料中存在两个方向的应变,嵌入材料中的光纤光栅传感器是实现多点、多轴应变和温度测量的理想智能元件。


FBG Application In Spacecraft And Ships

FBG Application In Spacecraft And Ships


流行的AtGrating FBG产品

  • FBG应变传感器ES-01
    FBG应变传感器ES-01
    嵌入式应变传感器ES-01利用光纤光栅的灵敏度测量应变。光纤光栅固定在两个锚固点之间的不锈钢外壳内。外壳由。。。
  • 裸光纤光栅阵列
    裸光纤光栅阵列
    FBG阵列是一系列布拉格光栅写入在一根光纤上。可满足长时间监测和多点监测的要求。它可以提高系统的稳定性和可靠性,也可以提高系统的可靠性。。。

流行的FBG产品应用

5F, Building B, Chiwan Industry Park, Shaodi Road, Shekou, Nanshan, Shenzhen 518067, China
sales@atgrating.com
+86-755-2667-4283

Email Us

FBG for Spacecraft and Ship

Advanced composite materials have better fatigue and corrosion resistance, and can reduce the weight of hulls or spacecraft. They are of great significance for fast shipping or flight. Therefore, composite materials are increasingly used to manufacture aviation and navigation tools (such as aircraft Wing).


In order to comprehensively measure the condition of the hull, it is necessary to understand the deformation moment, shear pressure, and attack force on the deck at different parts of the ship. The ordinary hull requires about 100 sensors. Therefore, the fiber grating sensor with strong wavelength multiplexing ability is most suitable for the hull. Detection. The fiber Bragg grating sensing system can measure the bending stress of the hull, and it can measure the attack force of the waves on the wet deck. The 16-channel fiber grating multiplexing system with interference detection performance successfully achieved dynamic strain measurement with a bandwidth of 5kHz and a resolution of less than 10nε/(Hz)1/2.


In addition, in order to monitor the strain, temperature, vibration, take-off and landing driving state, ultrasonic field and acceleration of an aircraft, more than 100 sensors are usually needed. Therefore, the weight of the sensor should be as light as possible, and the size should be as small as possible, so the most flexible fiber grating sensor Is the best choice. In addition, in fact, there are two directions of strain in the composite material of the aircraft, and the fiber grating sensor embedded in the material is an ideal smart element for realizing multi-point and multi-axial strain and temperature measurement.


FBG Application In Spacecraft And Ships

FBG Application In Spacecraft And Ships


Popular AtGrating FBG Products

  • Distributed Acoustic Sensing (DAS)
    Distributed Acoustic Sensing (DAS)
    Distributed acoustic sensing (DAS) is a technology widely used in the oil and gas industry to detect theft, identify pipeline leaks, and to monitor drilling. At DAS interrogator units are connected to...
  • Tight Buffer FBG Array
    Tight Buffer FBG Array
    FBG is a core element used as a sensor for structure health monitoring. The tight buffer FBG array consists of FBG array sensors. The outer layer could be material of PVC, nylon or hytrel which protec...

Popular FBG Poducts Applications

5F, Building B, Chiwan Industry Park, Shaodi Road, Shekou, Nanshan, Shenzhen 518067, China
sales@atgrating.com
+86-755-2667-4283