给我们发邮件

其他FBG应用

除上述应用外,光纤光栅传感器还被应用于其他领域,如:

(1)利用不同温度会导致晶体材料中不同荧光延迟时间的原理,制造的裂点检测传感器在工业和医学中得到广泛应用;


(2)光纤层析成像技术根据原理和应用的不同,可分为光学相干层析成像(OCT)和光学过程层析成像(OPT);


(3)光纤陀螺和惯性导航系统。美国霍尼韦尔公司为美国军方制造的直升机三轴惯性导航系统直径只有86mm。日本';三菱精密株式会社(MitsubishiPrecision Co.)和航天研究所(Space and Aerospace Institute)为日本MV火箭系统进行了设计和制造。惯性导航系统。总之,光纤光栅传感器的应用是一个方兴未艾的领域,具有非常广阔的发展前景。


流行的AtGrating FBG产品

  • 裸光纤光栅阵列
    裸光纤光栅阵列
    FBG阵列是一系列布拉格光栅写入在一根光纤上。可满足长时间监测和多点监测的要求。它可以提高系统的稳定性和可靠性,也可以提高系统的可靠性。。。
  • 镀金光纤光栅
    镀金光纤光栅
    镀金光纤光栅不仅提供恶劣环境中所需的机械保护和气密密封,通过等离子体效应增强的灵敏度对于生化测量也特别有用。镀金光纤的额定范围为 -269°C 至 750°C,但对于大多数应用中,镀金光纤将继续保护光纤直至 1,000°C。镀金 FBG ...

流行的FBG产品应用

5F, Building B, Chiwan Industry Park, Shaodi Road, Shekou, Nanshan, Shenzhen 518067, China
sales@atgrating.com
+86-755-2667-4283

Email Us

Other FBG Applications

In addition to the above applications, fiber grating sensors have also been applied in other fields, such as:

(1) Using the principle that different temperatures will cause different fluorescence delay times in crystal materials, the split point detection sensors made are widely used in industry and medicine;


(2) Optical fiber tomography technology, according to different principles and applications, can be divided into optical coherence tomography (OCT) and optical process tomography (OPT);


(3) Fiber optic gyroscope and inertial navigation system. The three-axis inertial navigation system for helicopters manufactured by Honeywell of the United States for the U.S. military is only 86mm in diameter. Japan's Mitsubishi Precision Co. and the Space and Aerospace Institute have designed and manufactured for the Japanese MV rocket system. Inertial navigation system.

In short, the application of fiber grating sensors is an ascendant field with very broad development prospects.


Popular AtGrating FBG Products

  • Fiber Optic Switch
    Fiber Optic Switch
    The fiber optic switch AGS14 is a non-mechanical designed fiber optic device based on the Faraday effect with Bi-refringent crystal and micro-optical components. Without moving parts in the design, th...
  • Tight Buffer FBG Array
    Tight Buffer FBG Array
    FBG is a core element used as a sensor for structure health monitoring. The tight buffer FBG array consists of FBG array sensors. The outer layer could be material of PVC, nylon or hytrel which protec...

Popular FBG Poducts Applications

5F, Building B, Chiwan Industry Park, Shaodi Road, Shekou, Nanshan, Shenzhen 518067, China
sales@atgrating.com
+86-755-2667-4283