给我们发邮件

土木工程结构用光纤光栅

土木工程结构监测是光纤光栅传感器中最活跃的领域。对于桥梁、矿山、隧道、大坝、建筑物等,通过测量上述结构的应变分布,可以预测结构的局部荷载和状态,便于维护和状态监测。光纤光栅传感器可粘贴在结构表面或预先嵌入结构中,同时对结构进行冲击检测、形状控制和减振检测,并监测结构缺陷。此外,可以将多个光纤光栅传感器串联起来,形成传感器网络,对结构进行准分布式检测,并通过计算机远程控制传感器信号。


光纤光栅传感器可以检测的建筑结构之一是桥梁。在应用中,将一组光纤光栅粘贴到桥梁复合肋的表面,或在梁的表面开一个小槽,以便将光栅的裸芯嵌入槽中(用于保护)。如果需要更全面的保护,在建造桥梁时,最好将格栅嵌入复合肋中。同时,为了校正温度效应引起的应变,可以使用应力和温度分开的传感器臂,这两个臂可以安装在每个梁上。


两个中心波长相同的光纤光栅取代法布里-珀罗干涉仪的反射镜,形成全光纤法布里-珀罗干涉仪(FFPI),该干涉仪使用低相干性来最小化干涉相位噪声。一种方法实现了高灵敏度动态应变测量。使用FFPI组合其他两个FBG。其中一个光栅用于测量应变,另一个光栅用于测量和校正温度效应。同时,测量了三个量:温度、静态应变、瞬时动态应变。该方法结合了干涉仪的相干性和光纤布拉格光栅传感器的优点。在5mε的测量范围内,静态应变测量精度小于1µε,温度灵敏度为0.1°C,动态应变灵敏度小于1nε/(Hz)1/2。


FBG Application In Civil Engineering Structure

FBG Application In Civil Engineering Structure


流行的AtGrating FBG产品

  • 传感光纤光栅
    传感光纤光栅
    光纤布拉格光栅是电信、激光和传感器领域广泛应用的基本元件。AtGrating具有优良的变迹技术,可提供高质量的。。。
  • 高温光纤光栅
    高温光纤光栅
    高温光纤光栅可以在非常高温和恶劣的环境中使用。AtGrating为不同的应用提供定制的高温FBG。

流行的FBG产品应用

5F, Building B, Chiwan Industry Park, Shaodi Road, Shekou, Nanshan, Shenzhen 518067, China
sales@atgrating.com
+86-755-2667-4283

Email Us

FBG for Civil Engineering Structure

Structural monitoring of civil engineering is the most active field of fiber grating sensors. For bridges, mines, tunnels, dams, buildings, etc., by measuring the strain distribution of the above-mentioned structures, the local loads and conditions of the structures can be predicted, which is convenient for maintenance and condition monitoring. Fiber grating sensors can be affixed to the surface of the structure or embedded in the structure in advance to perform impact detection, shape control and vibration damping detection on the structure at the same time, and also to monitor the defects of the structure. In addition, multiple fiber grating sensors can be connected in series to form a sensor network to perform quasi-distributed detection of the structure and remotely control the sensor signal through a computer.


One of the building structures that fiber grating sensors can detect is bridges. In application, a group of fiber gratings is glued to the surface of the bridge composite ribs, or a small groove is opened on the surface of the beam, so that the bare core of the grating is embedded in the groove (for protection). If more complete protection is required, it is best to embed the grating in the composite ribs when constructing the bridge. At the same time, in order to correct the strain caused by the temperature effect, a sensor arm with separate stress and temperature can be used, and these two arms can be installed on each beam.


Two fiber gratings with the same central wavelength replace the mirror of the Fabry-Perot interferometer to form an all-fiber Fabry-Perot interferometer (FFPI), which uses low coherence to minimize the interference phase noise. One method realizes high-sensitivity dynamic strain measurement. Use FFPI to combine the other two FBGs. One of the gratings is used to measure strain, and the other is protected (from stress) to measure and correct the temperature effect. At the same time, the measurement of three quantities: temperature, static strain, Instantaneous dynamic strain. This method combines the coherence of the interferometer and the advantages of the fiber Bragg grating sensor. Within the measurement range of 5mε, it achieves a static strain measurement accuracy of less than 1µε, temperature sensitivity of 0.1°C, and a dynamic strain sensitivity of less than 1nε/(Hz)1/2.


FBG Application In Civil Engineering Structure

FBG Application In Civil Engineering Structure


Popular AtGrating FBG Products

  • FBG Strain Sensor MST-01
    FBG Strain Sensor MST-01
    The Mountable Strain Sensor with Temperature Compensation MST-01makes use of the sensitivity of fiber grating to measure the strain. The FBG is fixed inside a ruggedized stainless steel housing betwee...
  • Phase Shifted FBG
    Phase Shifted FBG
    Phase shifted Fiber Bragg gratings show a very narrow transmission band within its reflection bandwidth. Using special structures, even multiple transmission bands are possible.The phase shifted FBGs ...

Popular FBG Poducts Applications

5F, Building B, Chiwan Industry Park, Shaodi Road, Shekou, Nanshan, Shenzhen 518067, China
sales@atgrating.com
+86-755-2667-4283