给我们发邮件

石油化工用光纤光栅

工厂和周围空气的电磁环境中含有重金属、化合物和燃料蒸汽等物质,不利于传统电子传感器和仪器的工作。由于独特的电气绝缘使光纤传感器具有抗电磁干扰(EMI)的能力,在易燃易爆情况下具有本质安全性,以及快速响应和耐腐蚀性液体,因此光纤传感器适用于工厂的工作环境。特别是在易燃易爆领域的石油化工行业,光纤光栅传感器由于其固有的安全性,非常适合在石油化工领域应用。


由于光纤光栅传感器具有抗电磁干扰和耐腐蚀的优点,可以替代传统的电传感器,广泛应用于海洋石油平台、油田和煤田,以检测储量和地层条件。内置在薄钢管中的光纤光栅传感器可作为光缆用于海洋钻井平台管道或管道温度和伸长测量。光纤光栅传感系统可以实现对长距离油气管道的分布式实时在线监测。Spirin设计了一种用于漏油监测的FBG传感器。他们将光纤光栅封装在聚合物丁基合成橡胶中。这种聚合物具有良好的油膨胀特性。当管道或储油罐泄漏时,传感器浸泡在石油中,聚合物膨胀并拉伸光纤光栅,使光栅中心波长漂移,通过监测漂移达到报警目的。在室温下,系统的波长漂移在20分钟内大于2 nm,这大大超过了环镜温度变化可能引起的波长漂移(0.5 nm)。


FBG Application In Petrochemical Industry

FBG Application In Petrochemical Industry


FBG Application In Petrochemical Industry

FBG Application In Petrochemical Industry


流行的AtGrating FBG产品

  • OTDR光纤光栅滤波器
    OTDR光纤光栅滤波器
    AtGrating OTDR FBG滤波器是基于FBG技术来反映OTDR测试信号的。关键组件FBG与LC或SC适配器集成,可反射1650nm的维护波长并传输所有其他通信波长。目前,它已广泛应用于FTTX的应用中。
  • 光纤光栅压力传感器PT-01
    光纤光栅压力传感器PT-01
    PT-01压力传感器设计用于测量流体和气体压力或液位。不锈钢外壳内有双光纤光栅。一个FBG用于测量压力。同时

流行的FBG产品应用

5F, Building B, Chiwan Industry Park, Shaodi Road, Shekou, Nanshan, Shenzhen 518067, China
sales@atgrating.com
+86-755-2667-4283

Email Us

FBG for Petrochemical Industry

The electromagnetic environment of the factory and the surrounding air contains substances such as heavy metals, compounds, and fuel vapors, which are not conducive to the work of conventional electric sensors and instruments. Due to the unique electrical insulation that gives the optical fiber sensor the ability to resist electromagnetic interference (EMI), and the intrinsic safety in flammable and explosive situations, as well as the fast response and resistance to corrosive liquids, the optical fiber sensor is suitable for the working environment of the factory. Especially in the petrochemical industry, which belongs to the flammable and explosive field, fiber grating sensors are very suitable for applications in the petrochemical field because of their intrinsic safety.


Because fiber Bragg grating sensors have the advantages of anti-electromagnetic interference and corrosion resistance, they can replace traditional electric sensors and be widely used in offshore oil platforms and oilfields and coalfields to detect reserves and formation conditions. The fiber grating sensor built into the thin steel pipe can be used as an optical cable for pipe or pipe temperature and elongation measurement of offshore drilling platform. The FBG sensing system can implement distributed real-time online monitoring of long-distance oil and gas pipelines. Spirin designed an FBG sensor for oil spill monitoring. They encapsulated FBG in polymer butyl synthetic rubber. This polymer has good oil expansion characteristics. When the pipeline or oil storage tank leaks, the sensor is soaked in petroleum, and the polymer expands and stretches the fiber grating to make the grating The center wavelength drifts, and the alarm purpose is achieved by monitoring this drift. At room temperature, the wavelength drift of the system is greater than 2 nm within 20 minutes, which greatly exceeds the wavelength drift (0.5 nm) that may be introduced by the temperature change of the ring mirror.


FBG Application In Petrochemical Industry

FBG Application In Petrochemical Industry


FBG Application In Petrochemical Industry

FBG Application In Petrochemical Industry


Popular AtGrating FBG Products

  • Bare FBG Array
    Bare FBG Array
    FBG Array is a series of Bragg grating written on a single optical fiber. It can meet the requirements for long monitoring and multi-points monitoring. It can improve stability and reliability, as wel...
  • FBG Earth Load Cell
    FBG Earth Load Cell
    The FBG Earth Load Cell CL-01 is designed to monitor the earth pressure for very long period of time. It can be embedded in the dam, embankment, slope tunnel, bridge and roadbed for health monitor.

Popular FBG Poducts Applications

5F, Building B, Chiwan Industry Park, Shaodi Road, Shekou, Nanshan, Shenzhen 518067, China
sales@atgrating.com
+86-755-2667-4283