послать нам письмо

волоконно - оптическая решетка для химической передачи

для химической передачи могут использоваться датчики оптической решетки, поскольку центральная длина волны решетки изменяется в зависимости от показателя преломления, а взаимодействие между решеткой и концентрацией химического вещества в окружающей среде может приводить к изменению показателя преломления.


длиннопериодный волоконно - оптический растр (LPFG), как и оптико - волоконно - оптический оптический растр Праги, также формируется на оптической оси с периодической модуляцией преломления, период которой обычно превышает 100 мкм. Таким образом, в LPFG нет обратного отражения. на определённой длине спектра есть несколько пика поглощения. LPFG более восприимчив к изменению показателя преломления материала в оптическом волокне, чем вышеупомянутая оптико - волоконно - Пражская решетка. Любое изменение показателя преломления покрытий изменит характеристики спектра пропускания и амплитуду поглощения. Таким образом, система измерения показателя преломления длиннопериодной решетки является более чувствительной. разрешающая способность может достигать чувствительности 10 - 7. В настоящее время концентрации многих химических веществ измеряются на длиннопериодных растрах, включая сахарозу, этанол, гексил, гексан, кэкл2, накл и т.д.


FBG Application In Chemical Sensing

FBG Application In Chemical Sensing


популярные продукты AtGrating FBG

  • Отражатель FBG с косичкой
    Отражатель FBG с косичкой
    Отражатель FBG типа «косичка» представляет собой стандартную структуру соединителя типа SC, в которую входит о...
  • Датчик температуры ВБР CT-01
    Датчик температуры ВБР CT-01
    датчик температуры волоконно - оптической решетки КТ - 01 использует керамический пакет. Он может измерять температуру с помощью тепловой чувствительности, присущей оптической сетке. Он пригоден для длительного мониторинга температуры...

популярные приложения FBG

Приложение продукт
5F, Building B, Chiwan Industry Park, Shaodi Road, Shekou, Nanshan, Shenzhen 518067, China
sales@atgrating.com
+86-755-2667-4283

Email Us

FBG for Chemical Sensing

Fiber grating sensors can be used for chemical sensing, because the center wavelength of the grating changes with the change of refractive index, and the interaction between the gratings and the concentration of chemical substances in the environment will cause the change of the refractive index.


Long period fiber grating (LPFG), like fiber Bragg grating, is also formed by periodic refractive index modulation on the fiber axis, and its period is generally greater than 100 µm. Its coupling mechanism is: the fundamental mode of the forward transmission core is coupled into the forward transmission cladding mode of a few specific wavelengths, and the cladding mode is quickly lost, so there is basically no back reflection in the LPFG. There are several absorption peaks at specific wavelengths in the spectrum. LPFG is more sensitive to changes in the refractive index of the fiber cladding material than the above-mentioned fiber Bragg grating. Any change in the refractive index of the cladding material will change the characteristics of the transmission spectrum and change the absorption peak. Therefore, the long-period grating refractive index measurement system is more sensitive. The resolution can achieve a sensitivity of 10-7. At present, the concentration of many chemical substances has been measured with long-period gratings, including sucrose, ethanol, hexanol, hexadecane, CaCl2, NaCl, etc. In principle, any has an absorption peak spectrum and its refractive index is between 1.3 and 1.45 All chemical substances can be detected with long-period gratings.


FBG Application In Chemical Sensing

FBG Application In Chemical Sensing


Popular AtGrating FBG Products

  • FBG Strain Sensor MS-01/MST-01
    FBG Strain Sensor MS-01/MST-01
    Surface mounted FBG strain sensor MS-01/MST-01 can meet the strain measurement needs of various occasions, and can be installed in different monitoring positions such as concrete surfaces or steel sur...
  • Femtosecond FBG
    Femtosecond FBG
    Femtosecond FBG is optical fiber with periodic changes in the core refractive index made by Femtosecond laser direct inscribing without stripping the fiber coating. It is a passive filter that can mea...

Popular FBG Poducts Applications

5F, Building B, Chiwan Industry Park, Shaodi Road, Shekou, Nanshan, Shenzhen 518067, China
sales@atgrating.com
+86-755-2667-4283