给我们发邮件

电力行业光纤光栅

光纤光栅传感器不受电磁场干扰,可实现远距离低损耗传输,是电力行业应用的理想选择。光纤光栅传感器可以测量导线的负载容量、变压器绕组的温度、大电流等。


在电力行业,电流转换器可以将电流变化转换为电压变化。电压变化会导致压电陶瓷(PZT)变形。利用压电陶瓷上光纤光栅的波长漂移,可以很容易地了解其变形情况。然后测量电流强度。这是一种相对便宜的方法,不需要复杂的电气隔离。此外,大雪对电线施加的过度压力可能会导致危险事件。因此,在线检测导线压力非常重要,尤其是对于那些不易检测的山区导线。光纤光栅传感器可以测量导线的负载。其原理是将载荷的变化转化为靠近导线的金属板上应力的变化。这种应力变化可以通过粘贴在金属板上的光纤光栅传感器进行检测。这是使用光纤光栅传感器在恶劣环境中实现远程测量的一个例子。在这种情况下,相邻光栅之间的距离相对较大,因此不需要快速调制和解调。


FBG Application In The Power Industry

FBG Application In The Power Industry

FBG Application In The Power Industry

FBG Application In The Power Industry


流行的AtGrating FBG产品

  • FBG静水液位传感器
    FBG静水液位传感器
    FBG静水压液位传感器是一种高精度压力监测系统,旨在测量多个点的相对沉降。在实际应用中,一系列光纤光栅传感器通过光纤光栅与光纤光栅连接。。。
  • 裸光纤光栅阵列
    裸光纤光栅阵列
    FBG阵列是一系列布拉格光栅写入在一根光纤上。可满足长时间监测和多点监测的要求。它可以提高系统的稳定性和可靠性,也可以提高系统的可靠性。。。

流行的FBG产品应用

5F, Building B, Chiwan Industry Park, Shaodi Road, Shekou, Nanshan, Shenzhen 518067, China
sales@atgrating.com
+86-755-2667-4283

Email Us

FBG for Power Industry

Fiber grating sensors are not interfered by electromagnetic fields and can achieve long-distance low-loss transmission, making them an ideal choice for power industry applications. The load capacity of the wire, the temperature of the transformer winding, the large current, etc. can all be measured by the fiber grating sensor.


In the electric power industry, current converters can convert current changes into voltage changes. Voltage changes can cause piezoelectric ceramics (PZT) to deform. Using the wavelength shift of the fiber grating attached to the PZT, it is easy to know its deformation. Then measure the current intensity. This is a relatively inexpensive method and does not require complex electrical isolation. In addition, excessive pressure applied to the wires by heavy snow may cause dangerous events. Therefore, it is very important to detect the wire pressure online, especially for those mountainous wires that are not easy to detect. The fiber grating sensor can measure the load of the wire. The principle is to convert the change of the load into the change of the stress on the metal plate close to the wire. This stress change can be detected by the fiber grating sensor glued to the metal plate. . This is an example of using fiber grating sensors to achieve long-distance measurement in harsh environments. In this case, the distance between adjacent gratings is relatively large, so fast modulation and demodulation are not required.


FBG Application In The Power Industry

FBG Application In The Power Industry

FBG Application In The Power Industry

FBG Application In The Power Industry


Popular AtGrating FBG Products

  • Long Period Fiber Grating
    Long Period Fiber Grating
    Long period grating couples light from a guided mode into forward propagating cladding modes where it is lost due to absorption and scattering. The coupling from the guided mode to cladding modes is w...
  • GFRP FBG Array
    GFRP FBG Array
    When monitoring sensing points for high strain, distributed FBG cable will be an ideal solution for any application. The FBG array is embedded in a glass fiber reinforced plastic (GFRP) that permits t...

Popular FBG Poducts Applications

5F, Building B, Chiwan Industry Park, Shaodi Road, Shekou, Nanshan, Shenzhen 518067, China
sales@atgrating.com
+86-755-2667-4283