البريد الإلكتروني لنا
atgrating التكنولوجيا

صناعة الطاقة الألياف صريف

الألياف براج مقضب الاستشعار يمكن تحقيق انتقال لمسافات طويلة مع انخفاض خسارة دون تدخل من المجال الكهرومغناطيسي ، هو الخيار المثالي في صناعة الطاقة . الألياف براج مقضب الاستشعار يمكن قياس قدرة التحميل من الأسلاك ، درجة الحرارة محول متعرجا ، تيار كبير ، وهلم جرا .


في صناعة الطاقة ، محول الحالي يمكن تحويل التغييرات الحالية إلى تغييرات الجهد . تغيير الجهد يؤدي إلى تشويه PZT ) . من خلال الاستفادة من الطول الموجي الانجراف من الألياف صريف على كهرضغطية السيراميك ، تشوه حالة الألياف صريف يمكن فهمها بسهولة . ثم قياس شدة التيار الكهربائي . هذا هو نهج غير مكلفة نسبيا ولا تتطلب عزل كهربائي معقد . وعلاوة على ذلك ، فإن الضغط المفرط على الأسلاك الكهربائية بسبب الثلوج الكثيفة يمكن أن يؤدي إلى حوادث خطيرة . ولذلك ، من المهم جدا على الخط قياس الضغط موصل ، وخاصة بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يمكن الكشف عنها بسهولة في المناطق الجبلية . الألياف براج مقضب الاستشعار يمكن قياس الحمل من الأسلاك . المبدأ هو تغيير الحمل في تغيير الضغط على لوحة معدنية بالقرب من الأسلاك . هذا التغير في الضغط يمكن الكشف عنها بواسطة الألياف براج مقضب استشعار تعلق على لوحة معدنية . هذا هو مثال على استخدام الألياف براج مقضب الاستشعار عن بعد قياس في بيئة قاسية . في هذه الحالة ، فإن المسافة بين المتاخمة صريف كبيرة نسبيا ، وبالتالي لا تحتاج إلى تعديل سريع و الإستخلاص .


FBG Application In The Power Industry

FBG Application In The Power Industry

FBG Application In The Power Industry

FBG Application In The Power Industry


المنتجات الشعبية atgrating FBG

  • الألياف براج مقضب استشعار درجة الحرارة ct-01
    الألياف براج مقضب استشعار درجة الحرارة ct-01
    الألياف براج مقضب استشعار درجة الحرارة ct-01 مصنوع من السيراميك التعبئة والتغليف . فإنه يمكن قياس درجة الحرارة من خلال الاستفادة من الحساسية الحرارية الكامنة في الألياف صريف . انها مناسبة لرصد درجة الحرارة لفترة طويلة .
  • صفيف FBG العازلة الضيقة
    صفيف FBG العازلة الضيقة
    FBG هو عنصر أساسي يستخدم كمستشعر لمراقبة صحة الهيكل. تتكون مجموعة FBG من مستشعرات مصفوفة FBG. يمكن أن تكون الطبقة ا...

تطبيقات المنتجات الشعبية FBG

تطبيقات المنتجات
5F, Building B, Chiwan Industry Park, Shaodi Road, Shekou, Nanshan, Shenzhen 518067, China
sales@atgrating.com
+86-755-2667-4283

Email Us

FBG for Power Industry

Fiber grating sensors are not interfered by electromagnetic fields and can achieve long-distance low-loss transmission, making them an ideal choice for power industry applications. The load capacity of the wire, the temperature of the transformer winding, the large current, etc. can all be measured by the fiber grating sensor.


In the electric power industry, current converters can convert current changes into voltage changes. Voltage changes can cause piezoelectric ceramics (PZT) to deform. Using the wavelength shift of the fiber grating attached to the PZT, it is easy to know its deformation. Then measure the current intensity. This is a relatively inexpensive method and does not require complex electrical isolation. In addition, excessive pressure applied to the wires by heavy snow may cause dangerous events. Therefore, it is very important to detect the wire pressure online, especially for those mountainous wires that are not easy to detect. The fiber grating sensor can measure the load of the wire. The principle is to convert the change of the load into the change of the stress on the metal plate close to the wire. This stress change can be detected by the fiber grating sensor glued to the metal plate. . This is an example of using fiber grating sensors to achieve long-distance measurement in harsh environments. In this case, the distance between adjacent gratings is relatively large, so fast modulation and demodulation are not required.


FBG Application In The Power Industry

FBG Application In The Power Industry

FBG Application In The Power Industry

FBG Application In The Power Industry


Popular AtGrating FBG Products

  • Long Period Fiber Grating
    Long Period Fiber Grating
    Long period grating couples light from a guided mode into forward propagating cladding modes where it is lost due to absorption and scattering. The coupling from the guided mode to cladding modes is w...
  • GFRP FBG Array
    GFRP FBG Array
    When monitoring sensing points for high strain, distributed FBG cable will be an ideal solution for any application. The FBG array is embedded in a glass fiber reinforced plastic (GFRP) that permits t...

Popular FBG Poducts Applications

5F, Building B, Chiwan Industry Park, Shaodi Road, Shekou, Nanshan, Shenzhen 518067, China
sales@atgrating.com
+86-755-2667-4283