给我们发邮件

用于地球动力学的光纤光栅

在地震探测等地球动力学领域,地表突变的原理及其危险性的估计和预测非常复杂,迄今为止,火山区的应力和温度变化能够揭示火山活动及其关键。发展活动范围的最有效手段。光纤光栅传感器在该领域的应用主要是检测岩石变形、垂直地震波,以及使用地形检波器和光学地震仪。活动区的应变通常包括静态应变和动态应变。静态应变(包括火山等引起的静态变形)通常位于非常靠近地质变形源的位置,而震源的地震波所代表的动态应变可以在远离震源的地球周围环境中检测到。为了获得相当准确的震源或火山震源位置,并更好地描述震源区的几何结构和演化,有必要使用密集布置的应力应变计 ;


光纤光栅传感器是一种宽带、高度网络化的传感器,可以实现远距离、密集的多路传感,满足地震探测的要求,因此在地球动力学领域无疑具有更大的应用潜力。据报道,光纤光栅传感器已成功检测到岩石和表面的动态应变,频率为0.1 Hz至2 Hz,量级为10-9ε。


FBG Application In Geodynamics



流行的AtGrating FBG产品

  • FBG波长询问器
    FBG波长询问器
    光纤光栅波长询问器AGSWA旨在为光纤光栅传感系统提供稳健、可靠和长期的现场操作。基于内置的波长分析模块,AGSWA可以更新数据。。。
  • 铠装FBG传感电缆
    铠装FBG传感电缆
    铠装电缆是一种超高灵敏度电缆传感器,专为针对周界或围栏入侵警报系统的安全项目设计,可快速轻松地进行应变监测。其核心是。。。

流行的FBG产品应用

5F, Building B, Chiwan Industry Park, Shaodi Road, Shekou, Nanshan, Shenzhen 518067, China
sales@atgrating.com
+86-755-2667-4283

Email Us

FBG for Geodynamics

In the field of geodynamics such as earthquake detection, the principles of sudden changes in the surface and the estimation and prediction of their dangers are very complicated, and the stress and temperature changes in the volcanic area are so far able to reveal the volcanic activity and its key. The most effective means to evolve the scope of activities. The application of fiber grating sensors in this field is mainly in the detection of rock deformation, vertical seismic waves, as well as the use of terrain geophones and optical seismometers. The strain in the active area usually includes static and dynamic. Static strain (including static deformation caused by volcanoes, etc.) is generally located very close to the source of geological deformation, while the dynamic strain represented by the seismic wave of the seismic source can be Detected in the surrounding environment of the earth far away from the seismic source. In order to get a fairly accurate location of the seismic source or volcanic source, and to better describe the geometry and evolution of the source area, it is necessary to use densely arranged stress-strain gauges. 


Fiber grating sensor is a broadband, highly networked sensor that can achieve long-distance and densely arranged multiplexed sensing, and meets the requirements of seismic detection, so it undoubtedly has a greater potential use in the field of geodynamics. It has been reported that the fiber grating sensor has successfully detected the dynamic strain of rock and the surface with a frequency of 0.1 Hz to 2 Hz and a magnitude of 10-9ε.


FBG Application In Geodynamics



Popular AtGrating FBG Products

  • Distributed Temperature Sensing (DTS)
    Distributed Temperature Sensing (DTS)
    Raman based DTS system exploits the spontaneous Raman scattering resulting from the interaction between light (photons) and molecular vibration modes (optical photons). It gains insight into your proc...
  • Fiber Optic Switch
    Fiber Optic Switch
    The fiber optic switch AGS14 is a non-mechanical designed fiber optic device based on the Faraday effect with Bi-refringent crystal and micro-optical components. Without moving parts in the design, th...

Popular FBG Poducts Applications

5F, Building B, Chiwan Industry Park, Shaodi Road, Shekou, Nanshan, Shenzhen 518067, China
sales@atgrating.com
+86-755-2667-4283